You are here

Lawyer Advisory Committee Appointed

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

A Lawyer Advisory Committee (LAC)was appointed by the Bankruptcy Judges of the Northern District of Mississippi to provide input regarding matters of bankruptcy administration throughout the district.

Please contact a member of the LAC with any questions, concerns or suggestions to improve the local bankruptcy process in the Northern District.  The current members are Bart Adams, James “Jim” Wilson, Craig Geno, Sam Wright, Melanie Vardaman, William Fava, Robert Lomenick, John Sherman, Stacey Buchanan and Kristen Swearingen.