You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 06/12/2024

Click here for more information.

/news/notice-vacancy-senior-staff-attorney-fifth-circuit
Thu, 06/06/2024

Click here for more information.

/news/notice-vacancy-us-bankruptcy-judge-northern-district-texas-lubbock
Wed, 04/17/2024

Click here for more information.

/news/notice-vacancy-term-law-clerk-northern-district-mississippi-aberdeen-1
Tue, 02/27/2024

The following revised local forms regarding unclaimed funds...

/news/revised-forms-%E2%80%93-effective-immediately-application-payment-unclaimed-funds
Wed, 11/29/2023

The judges of the Northern and Southern Districts of Mississippi have amended the...

/news/presumptive-interest-till-rate-increase-%E2%80%93-effective-january-1-2024
Tue, 11/21/2023

The bankruptcy judges of the Northern and Southern Districts of Mississippi...

/news/amended-uniform-local-bankruptcy-rules-effective-december-1-2023
Thu, 11/09/2023

Click here for more information.

/news/notice-vacancy-us-bankruptcy-judge-southern-district-texas-houston-0
Mon, 09/25/2023

The United States Bankruptcy Courts for the Northern and Southern Districts of Mississippi propose to...

/news/invitation-public-comment-%E2%80%93-proposed-amendments-uniform-local-bankruptcy-rules
Tue, 08/15/2023

The U. S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern...

/news/2023-ecf-training-and-bankruptcy-seminar
Tue, 02/14/2023

Click here for more information.

/news/notice-vacancy-term-law-clerk-northern-district-mississippi-aberdeen-0

Pages

Subscribe to News & Announcements