UNIFORM LOCAL RULES OF THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURTS FOR THE NORTHERN AND SOUTHERN DISTRICTS OF MISSISSIPPI (MISS. BANKR. L.R.)

Contact any member of the Local Rules Advisory Committee with concerns or suggestions regarding the Uniform Local Bankruptcy Rules.

Local Rules Advisory Committee (LRAC)

- 1. Henry J. Applewhite, Member (2017-'19) <u>happlewhite@applewhitelaw.com</u>
- 2. Robert A. Byrd, Member (2017-'19) rab@byrdwiser.com
- 3. Jeffrey Barber, Member (2017-'19) jbarber@joneswalker.com
- **4.** William L. Fava, Member (2017-'19) <u>wfava@mitchellcunninghamfava.com</u>
- 5. L. Elizabeth Johnson Spell, Member (2017-'19) Elizabeth.bankruptcy@gmail.com
- 6. Michael M. Williams, Member (2017-'19) <u>mwilliams@dgwlaw.com</u>
- 7. Kimberly Brown Bowling, Member (2017-'19) <u>kimberlyibrown@hotmail.com</u>
- 8. Jim Wilson, Member (2019-'21) jwilson@mitchellmcnutt.com
- 9. Terre Vardaman, Member (2019-'21) <u>missatty@bellsouth.net</u>
- **10.** Michael Boyd, Member (2019-'21)
- 11. Anitra Eubanks, Member (2019-'21) <u>aeubanks@dgwlaw.com</u>
- 12. Christopher Maddux, Member (2019-'21) chris.maddux@butlersnow.com
- **13.** Sarah Beth Wilson (2017-'19) (Chairman) <u>sbwilson@cctb.com</u>
- **14.** Danny L. Miller, *Clerk of Court*, U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Mississippi (Permanent Member)
- **15.** Shallanda "Che" Clay, *Clerk of Court*, U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Mississippi (Permanent Member)